Search found 29 matches

by ZimE
Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:22 am
Forum: Staff Applications
Topic: Application as an Ingame-Moderator
Replies: 9
Views: 3939

Re: Application as an Ingame-Moderator

he is good boi pls accept
+3
by ZimE
Tue Jun 26, 2018 11:25 pm
Forum: Official Discussions
Topic: Starkiller finishes DDNet!
Replies: 8
Views: 4225

Re: Starkiller finishes DDNet!

wow so many haters.
still everybody knows deep inside that starkiller is the best!
he could do all maps by himself, but he has no time, because he's fuckin bitches.
points = skill
by ZimE
Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:19 am
Forum: Player Introductions
Topic: You have found OnePiece
Replies: 12
Views: 4613

Re: You have found OnePiece

i read
by ZimE
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:14 pm
Forum: Official Help and Suggestions
Topic: grenade bug needs to be fixed
Replies: 60
Views: 17884

Re: grenade bug needs to be fixed

im stuck at the map binary at telecp 12 because the rocket doesnt work :(
by ZimE
Sat Jan 06, 2018 5:31 am
Forum: Player Introductions
Topic: Ram left :(
Replies: 8
Views: 3230

Re: Ram left :(

Konsti wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2018 1:58 am we are just Some People (get it :O) what could we do
explain
by ZimE
Wed Dec 20, 2017 10:56 pm
Forum: Map Testing
Topic: Cave Fly by Im corneum [Solo 4*]
Replies: 11
Views: 3662

Re: Cave Fly by Im corneum [Solo 4*]

i like it
by ZimE
Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:50 pm
Forum: Official Help and Suggestions
Topic: DDnet or my internet?
Replies: 11
Views: 5271

Re: DDnet or my internet?

same (1und1)
by ZimE
Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:06 am
Forum: Videos
Topic: worstwish editskillz
Replies: 5
Views: 2276

worstwish editskillz

by ZimE
Tue Jul 25, 2017 3:34 pm
Forum: Map Testing
Topic: Sooth by Michel [Brutal]
Replies: 24
Views: 8471

Re: Sooth by Michel [Brutal]

omg so nice map
by ZimE
Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:46 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Aim
Replies: 2
Views: 1634

Re: Aim

holy fuck shishigami